People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name
Phone
Office
Email
Aboualizadeh, Ebrahim MC G-4115eabouali@UR.Rochester.edu
Akaishi, Rei (585) 273-4727Meliora Hall 303Crakaishi@UR.ROCHESTER.EDU
Anzai, Akiyuki (585) 273-5477Meliora Hall 245Aanzai@ur.rochester.edu
Azab, Habiba Meliora 302 cubicleHazab@ur.rochester.edu
Balasubmaranian, Revathi revathi_subramanian@urmc.rochester.edu
Balasubramani, Pragathi Priyadharsini(585) 273-4727Meliora 303Cpbalasub@ur.rochester.edu
Barbot, Antoine (585) 273-4822MC G-3178antoine_barbot@urmc.rochester.edu
Bates, Chris Meliora 302 cubiclecjbates@ur.rochester.edu
Bosen, Adam adam.bosen@rochester.edu
Briggs, Farran MC 6-8545Farran_Briggs@URMC.rochester.edu
Bubel, Tracy (585) 275-3961MC 2-3008tbubel2@ur.rochester.edu
Buckley, Mark (585) 276-4195Goergen 317mark.buckley@rochester.edu
Bunce, Garrett gbunce@u.rochester.edu
Castagno, Meghan Mcastagn@ur.rochester.edu
Cavanaugh, Matthew (585) 275-6910MC G-3121Matthew_Cavanaugh@URMC.Rochester.edu
Chattoraj, Ankani Meliora Hall 302 cubicleachattor@ur.rochester.edu
Chen, Quanjing Meliora 323qchen14@ur.rochester.edu
Chernoff, Benjamin RCBI 2B241bchernof@ur.rochester.edu
Chung, Mina (585) 275-4141MC 3-2100mina_chung@urmc.rochester.edu
Coop, Shanna Meliora 302 cubicleshanna.coop@rochester.edu
Cox, Ian (585) 338-5663iancoxphd@gmail.com
Danz, Adam (585) 273-3522Meliora 246Adanz@ur.rochester.edu
DeAngelis, Greg (585) 275-8677Meliora Hall 310gdeangelis@ur.rochester.edu
Dhakal, Kamal MC G-4115kdhakal@UR.Rochester.edu
DiLoreto, David (585) 273-2873MC 3-3000david_diloreto@urmc.rochester.edu
Duffy, Charles (585) 273-1696MC 6-8535charles_duffy@urmc.rochester.edu
Eisenreich, Ben firstname.lastname@rochester.edu
Estes, Sheryl sestes@ur.rochester.edu
Fahrenthold, Berkeley (585) 275-5395MC 1-3050berkeley_fahrenthold@urmc.rochester.edu
Feeks, James (585) 273-4928MC G-4112j.feeks@rochester.edu
Feldon, Steven (585) 275-1126MC 3-2100steven_feldon@urmc.rochester.edu
Fernandes, Kim (585) 275-5395MC 1-3050kimberly_fernandes@urmc.rochester.edu
Fienup, Jim (585) 275-8009Wilmot 410fienup@optics.rochester.edu
Foxe, John (585) 273-4586john_foxe@urmc.rochester.edu
Freemesser, Chris (585) 275-0786Meliora Hall 255cfreemes@ur.rochester.edu
Gan, Lin (585) 273-1510MC 1-3005lin_gan@urmc.rochester.edu
Ghosh, Atanu (585) 273-4822MC G-3178atanu_ghosh@urmc.rochester.edu
Gira, Martin (585) 275-6658MC 5-8508martin_gira@urmc.rochester.edu
Godat, Tyler (585) 273-2941MC G-4112tgodat@ur.rochester.edu
Granger, Charles (585) 273-4928MC G-4112cgrange4@ur.rochester.edu
Guarino, Dan (585) 275-6658MC 5-8508Daniel_Guarino@URMC.Rochester.edu
Guevara, Andres (585) 273-4928MC G-4112r.guevaratorres@rochester.edu
Haefner, Ralf (585) 276-7453Meliora Hall 313rhaefne2@ur.rochester.edu
Hasse, J. Michael james_hasse@urmc.rochester.edu
Hogestyn, Jessica (585) 275-5029MC 5-6419jessica_hogestyn@urmc.rochester.edu
Huang, Jinxin jxhuang@pas.rochester.edu
Hunter, Jennifer (585) 273-4935MC G-4111jhunter@ur.rochester.edu
Huxlin, Krystel (585) 275-5495MC G-3186khuxlin@ur.rochester.edu
Huynh, Khang (585) 273-4928MC G-4112khuynh2@ur.rochester.edu
Jacobs, Robert (585) 275-0753Meliora Hall 306Rjacobs@ur.rochester.edu
Jeon, Kye-Im (585) 273-4856MC 2-3006kjeon@ur.rochester.edu
Jew, Carol RCBI 2B-201CCjew@ur.rochester.edu
Joseph, Aby (585) 273-4928MC G-4112aby.joseph@rochester.edu
Kidd, Celeste (585) 276-7287Meliora Hall 308 Ckidd@ur.rochester.edu
Knoedl, Dina (585) 273-2941Meliora Hall 164dknoedl@ur.rochester.edu
Knox, Wayne (585) 273-5520Wilmot 113wknox@optics.rochester.edu
Kuriyan, Ajay (585) 276-5482MC 1-3011ajay_kuriyan@urmc.rochester.edu
Kwon, Sunwoo Meliora 259skwon13@ur.rochester.edu
Lalor, Ed (585) 276-3000edmund_lalor@urmc.rochester.edu
Lange, Richard rlange@ur.rochester.edu
Latchney, Lisa (585) 273-2742MC G-3002lisa_latchney@urmc.rochester.edu
Law, Andrew
Lennie, Peter (585) 275-8687Meliora Hall 316lennie@rochester.edu
Libby, Richard (585) 275-7186MC 1-3009richard_libby@urmc.rochester.edu
Loconte, Giuliana gloconte@u.rochester.edu
Lopez, Brittany brittany_lopez@urmc.rochester.edu
Lowery, Rebecca (585) 276-2254MC 5-8153Rebecca_Lowery@URMC.rochester.edu
MacRae, Scott (585) 273-2020MC 3-2100scott_macrae@urmc.rochester.edu
Maddox, Ross MC G-9607ross.maddox@rochester.edu
Mahon, Brad (585) 275-1497Meliora Hall 317
RCBI 2B-245
RCBI 2B-241 (Lab)
mahon@rcbi.rochester.edu
Majewska, Ania (585) 275-4173MC 5-8153Aania_majewska@urmc.rochester.edu
Makous, Walter wmakous@gmail.com
Mancarella, Marc Meliora Hall 150marc_mancarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Marti, Louis Meliora 302 cubiclelmarti@ur.rochester.edu
Mazurek, Kevin MC  5-6433kmazure2@ur.rochester.edu
McGregor, Juliette (585) 273-4977MC G-4103 jmcgrego@ur.rochester.edu
Melnick, Michael mmelnick@ur.rochester.edu
Mendes, Monique Monique_Mendes@URMC.Rochester.edu
Merigan, William (585) 275-4872MC G-4101wmerigan@ur.rochester.edu
Mitchell, Jude (585) 276-7288Meliora Hall 311jmitch27@ur.rochester.edu
Murphy, Emily (585) 273-2941Meliora 164emurp14@ur.rochester.edu
Overlan, Matt Meliora 302 cubiclemo001k@UR.Rochester.edu
Padmanabhan, Krishnan (585) 275-0698MC 1-9615krishnan_padmanabhan@urmc.rochester.edu
Page, William (585) 273-2418MC 6-7530wpage@ur.rochester.edu
Paige, Gary (585) 275-2591MC 5-7425gary_paige@urmc.rochester.edu
Park, Woon Ju (585) 273-3240Meliora 204wpark6@ur.rochester.edu
Parkins, Keith (585) 276-6275MC G-4119kparkins@ur.rochester.edu
Pasternak, Tatiana (585) 275-8668MC 5-6409Atpastern@ur.rochester.edu
Peltier, Nicole Meliora 302 cubicleNpeltier@ur.rochester.edu
Peterson, Sara (585) 275-2459Meliora Hall 362Aspeter11@ur.rochester.edu
Pfeifer, Chas (585) 276-6277MC G-4108cpfeifer@u.rochester.edu
Phipps, Richard (585) 275-8326MRBX 3-11104richard_phipps@urmc.rochester.edu
Pikul, Olga opikul@ur.rochester.edu
Plakke Anderson, Bethany (585) 275-3531bethany_plakke@urmc.rochester.edu
Poletti, Martina (585) 275-4801Meliora Hall 312
MC G-3109
martinap@bu.edu
Popovic, Marjena Meliora Hall 303Ampopovi5@ur.rochester.edu
Prentiss, Emily (585) 276-5058RCBI 2B237Aemily.prentiss@rochester.edu
Qiu, Yinghui Meliora 247yqiu5@ur.rochester.edu
Raizada, Rajeev (585) 275-8673Meliora Hall 314Rraizada@ur.rochester.edu
Rausch, Rebecca (585) 275-5395MC 1-3050Rebecca_Rausch@URMC.Rochester.edu
Rolland, Jannick (585) 273-4040Goergen Hall 505rolland@optics.rochester.edu
Romanski, Lizabeth (585) 273-1469MC 6-8539Liz_romanski@urmc.rochester.edu
Rouse, Adam (585) 275-1803adam_rouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Rucci, Michele (585) 276-4023Meliora Hall 309
MC G-3109
rucci.michele@gmail.com
Saionz, Elizabeth (585) 275-6910MC G-3121 Elizabeth_Saionz@URMC.Rochester.edu
Savage, Daniel (585) 275-2323Goergen 508dsavage5@u.rochester.edu
Schallek, Jesse (585) 273-4848MC G-4113 jschall3@ur.rochester.edu
Schauder, Kim (585) 275-6160Meliora 480kimberly.schauder@rochester.edu
Schieber, Marc H.(585) 275-3369MC 5-6426mschiebe@ur.rochester.edu
Schneider, Colleen (585) 275-7657Colleen_Schneider@URMC.Rochester.edu
Schultz, Michele (585) 275-8659Meliora Hall 361
MC G-4110
mschultz@ur.rochester.edu
Schwarz, Christina (585) 273-3081MC G-4109cschwarz@ur.rochester.edu
Shannon, Debbie (585) 275-6864MC G-4105dshannon@ur.rochester.edu
Sims, Max msims4@u.rochester.edu
Singh, Ruchira (585) 276-7338ruchira_singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Sipe, Grayson (585) 276-2254MC 5-7224grayson_sipe@urmc.rochester.edu
Sleezer, Brianna Meliora 302 Cubiclebrianna_sleezer@urmc.rochester.edu
Stowell, Rianne Rianne_Stowell@URMC.Rochester.edu
Strazzeri, Jennifer (585) 275-1468MC 3-5731Jennifer_Strazzeri@URMC.Rochester.edu
Syc, Stephanie (585) 275-5029MC 5-6409Stephanie_Syc@URMC.Rochester.edu
Tadin, Duje (585) 275-8682Meliora 305Dtadin@ur.rochester.edu
Wade, Shirlene Meliora 302 cubicleswade8@ur.rochester.edu
Walker, Amber (585) 273-4914MC G-3191awalk19@ur.rochester.edu
Walters, Sarah (585) 273-4928MC G-4112swalter3@u.rochester.edu
Wang, Zhe Maya Meliora 302 cubiclezwang64@ur.rochester.edu
Warner, Emily emily_warner@urmc.rochester.edu
Williams, David R.(585) 276-6070Lattimore Hall 317
MC G-4107
david@cvs.rochester.edu
Williams, Teresa (585) 275-8663MC G-4110twillia2@ur.rochester.edu
Wozniak, Kaitlin (585) 273-3260MC G-3095kwozniak@ur.rochester.edu
Xu, Mengchen (585) 275-4822MC G-3183mxu17@z.rochester.edu
Yang, Qiang (585) 275-0860MC G-3007qyang9@ur.rochester.edu
Yates, Jake (585) 276-7866Meliora 156jyates7@ur.rochester.edu
Yoo, SengBum Meliora 302 cubiclesyoo18@UR.Rochester.edu
Yoon, Geunyoung (585) 273-4998MC G-3182gyoon@ur.rochester.edu
Yung, Amanda (585) 273-3970Meliora Hall 256ayung@ur.rochester.edu
Zavislan, James (585) 275-9819Wilmot 403zavislan@optics.rochester.edu
Zhang, Jie (585) 276-6284MC G-3013 jzhang22@ur.rochester.edu
Zheleznyak, Len MC G-3089lelenz@optics.rochester.edu