People

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Name
Phone
Office
Email
Abbott, Samantha samantha_abbott@urmc.rochester.edu
Aboualizadeh, Ebrahim MC G-4115eabouali@UR.Rochester.edu
Alabi, Emmanuel ealabi@ur.rochester.edu
Alvernaz, Sam Meliora Hall 302 cubiclesalverna@ur.rochester.edu
Anzai, Akiyuki (585) 273-5477Meliora Hall 245Aanzai@ur.rochester.edu
Bae, Albert abae2@ur.rochester.edu
Bah, Ibrahima ibrahima.bah@rochester.edu
Balasubramani, Pragathi Priyadharsinipbalasub@ur.rochester.edu
Banet, Matthias matthias.banet@rochester.edu
Barbot, Antoine (585) 273-4822MC G-3178antoine_barbot@urmc.rochester.edu
Bates, Chris Meliora 302 cubiclecjbates@ur.rochester.edu
Bauer, Aaron aaron.bauer@rochester.edu
Briggs, Farran MC 6-8545Farran_Briggs@URMC.rochester.edu
Brima, Tufikameni (585) 276-3000tufi_brima@urmc.rochester.edu
Brooks, Daniel d.brooks@rochester.edu
Buckley, Mark (585) 276-4195Goergen 317mark.buckley@rochester.edu
Bukowski, Leva lmcintir@ur.rochester.edu
Bunce, Garrett gbunce@u.rochester.edu
Callan, Christine (585) 276-3426christine_callan@urmc.rochester.edu
Canavesi, Cristina c.canavesi@rochester.edu
Cappelloni, Madeline madeline.cappelloni@rochester.edu
Carr, Brianna (585) 276-4257brianna_carr@urmc.rochester.edu
Cavanaugh, Matthew (585) 275-6910MC G-3121Matthew_Cavanaugh@URMC.Rochester.edu
Chattoraj, Ankani Meliora Hall 302 cubicleachattor@ur.rochester.edu
Chaudhuri, Romita Goergen 503romita.chaudhuri@rochester.edu
Chen, Zhen Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezchen87@ur.rochester.edu
Cheng, Fei fei.cheng@rochester.edu
Chung, Mina (585) 275-4141MC 3-2100mina_chung@urmc.rochester.edu
Clark, Ashley Meliora Hall 302 cubicleaclark43@ur.rochester.edu
Coop, Shanna Meliora Hall 302 cubicleshanna.coop@rochester.edu
Cox, Ian (585) 338-5663iancoxphd@gmail.com
Cox, Michele Meliora Hall 303Amcox17@ur.rochester.edu
Dalvi, Sonal sonal_dalvi@urmc.rochester.edu
Danz, Adam (585) 273-3522Meliora Hall 246Adanz@ur.rochester.edu
DeAndrea-Lazarus, Ian ian_deandrealazarus@urmc.rochester.edu
DeAngelis, Greg (585) 275-8677Meliora Hall 310gdeangelis@ur.rochester.edu
Degre, Chloe Chloe_Degre@urmc.rochester.edu
DeMagistris, Margaret (585) 273-2609mbeha@ur.rochester.edu
Dhakal, Kamal MC G-4115kdhakal@UR.Rochester.edu
Dholakia, Kosha kdholaki@UR.Rochester.edu
Diabor, Emmanuel ediabor@ur.rochester.edu
DiLoreto, David (585) 273-2873MC 3-3000david_diloreto@urmc.rochester.edu
Diltz, Mark (585) 276-6903MC 6-7565mark_diltz@urmc.rochester.edu
Duemmel, Stacey (585) 273-2941Meliora 164sduemme2@ur.rochester.edu
Duffney, Parker parker_duffney@urmc.rochester.edu
Duffy, Charles (585) 273-1696MC 6-8535charles_duffy@urmc.rochester.edu
Farriss, Wesley wesley.farriss@rochester.edu
Feldon, Steven (585) 275-1126MC 3-2100steven_feldon@urmc.rochester.edu
Fienup, Jim (585) 275-8009Wilmot 410fienup@optics.rochester.edu
Flores, E'Lissa elissa_flores@urmc.rochester.edu
Foxe, John (585) 273-4586MC G-9602john_foxe@urmc.rochester.edu
Freemesser, Chris (585) 275-0786Meliora Hall 255cfreemes@ur.rochester.edu
French, Annette Meliora Hall 302 cubicleranran_french@urmc.rochester.edu
Gan, Lin (585) 273-1510MC 1-3005lin_gan@urmc.rochester.edu
Gandara Montano, Gustavo ggandara@ur.rochester.edu
Ge, Gary Hopeman 322gary.ge@rochester.edu
Gearhart, Sara sgearha2@ur.rochester.edu
German, Joseph Meliora Hall 302 cubiclejgerman6@ur.rochester.edu
Gira, Martin (585) 275-6658MC 5-8508martin_gira@urmc.rochester.edu
Godat, Tyler (585) 273-2941MC G-4112tgodat@ur.rochester.edu
Goldberg, Michael (585) 275-5029michael_goldberg@urmc.rochester.edu
Goodsell, Jeremy jgoodsel@ur.rochester.edu
Graf, Dina (585) 273-2941Meliora Hall 164dknoedl@ur.rochester.edu
Granger, Charles (585) 273-4928MC G-4112cgrange4@ur.rochester.edu
Greanbaum, Aaron agreenba@u.rochester.edu
Guarino, Dan (585) 275-6658MC 5-8508Daniel_Guarino@URMC.Rochester.edu
Guevara, Andres (585) 273-4928MC G-4112r.guevaratorres@rochester.edu
Haefner, Ralf (585) 276-7453Meliora Hall 313rhaefne2@ur.rochester.edu
Hammond, Christine (585) 276-3000christine_hammond@urmc.rochester.edu
Havens, Allison allison_havens@urmc.rochester.edu
Hogestyn, Jessica (585) 275-5029MC 5-6419jessica_hogestyn@urmc.rochester.edu
Housel, John (585) 273-2994MC 6-7425john_housel@urmc.rochester.edu
Hrdina, Janet jhrdina@ur.rochester.edu
Huang, Ruiting rhuang9@ur.rochester.edu
Hunter, Jennifer (585) 273-4935MC G-4111jhunter@ur.rochester.edu
Huxlin, Krystel (585) 275-5495MC G-3186khuxlin@ur.rochester.edu
Huynh, Khang (585) 273-4928MC G-4112khuynh2@ur.rochester.edu
Iacchetta, Alex alexander.iacchetta@rochester.edu
Intoy, Janis Meliora Hall 302 cubiclejintoy@ur.rochester.edu
Jacobs, Robert (585) 275-0753Meliora Hall 306Rjacobs@ur.rochester.edu
Jeon, Kye-Im (585) 273-4856MC 2-3006kjeon@ur.rochester.edu
Jew, Carol RCBI 2B-201CCjew@ur.rochester.edu
Ji, Qiuzhi (George) qji@ur.rochester.edu
Joseph, Aby (585) 273-4928MC G-4112aby.joseph@rochester.edu
Kanagaiah, Preshetha preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu
Kapisthalam, Sanjana skapisth@ur.rochester.edu
Khetan, Nikunj Meliora Hall 258nkhetan@ur.rochester.edu
Knox, Wayne (585) 273-5520Wilmot 113wknox@optics.rochester.edu
Kotelsky, Alexander akotelsk@z.rochester.edu
Kuriyan, Ajay (585) 276-5482MC 1-3011ajay_kuriyan@urmc.rochester.edu
Kwon, Sunwoo Meliora Hall 259skwon13@ur.rochester.edu
Lalor, Ed (585) 276-3000edmund_lalor@urmc.rochester.edu
Lamantia, Cassandra (585) 276-4096MC 5-8153cassandra_lamantia@urmc.rochester.edu
Lange, Richard Meliora Hall 303Drlange@ur.rochester.edu
Lannan, Katie katie_lannan@urmc.rochester.edu
Lennie, Peter (585) 275-8687Meliora Hall 316lennie@rochester.edu
Libby, Richard (585) 275-7186MC 1-3009richard_libby@urmc.rochester.edu
Lin, Ying Meliora Hall 302 cubicleylin78@ur.rochester.edu
Lincoln, Theodore (585) 273-2994MC 6-8536theodore_lincoln@urmc.rochester.edu
Liu, Zheng zliu43@ur.rochester.edu
Liu, Yuxuan Goergen 503yuxuan.liu@rochester.edu
Loelius, Shannon shannon_loelius@urmc.rochester.edu
Lorenzo, Josie MC G-4112JLorenz4@ur.rochester.edu
Losey, Paula (585) 275-8663MC G-4110plosey@ur.rochester.edu
Lowery, Rebecca (585) 276-2254MC 5-8153Rebecca_Lowery@URMC.rochester.edu
Lyu, Jaikai jlyu2@ur.rochester.edu
Mack, Sarah (585) 273-1702MC 1-7564sarah.mack@rochester.edu
MacRae, Scott (585) 273-2020MC 3-2100scott_macrae@urmc.rochester.edu
Maddox, Ross MC G-9607ross.maddox@rochester.edu
Mahon, Brad mahon@rcbi.rochester.edu
Majewska, Ania (585) 275-4173MC 5-8153Aania_majewska@urmc.rochester.edu
Mancarella, Marc (585) 276-4257marc_mancarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Marola, Olivia Olivia_Marola@URMC.Rochester.edu
Marsh, Chelsea (585) 273-3970Meliora Hall 256cmarsh3@ur.rochester.edu
Mazurek, Kevin MC 5-6433kmazure2@ur.rochester.edu
McDaniel, Thurma (585) 273-1308MC 2-3007thurma_mcdaniel@urmc.rochester.edu
McGregor, Juliette (585) 273-4977MC G-4103jmcgrego@ur.rochester.edu
Mendes, Monique Monique_Mendes@URMC.Rochester.edu
Merigan, William (585) 275-4872MC G-4101wmerigan@ur.rochester.edu
Michalko, Aaron aaron.michalko@rochester.edu
Mitchell, Jude (585) 276-7288Meliora Hall 311jmitch27@ur.rochester.edu
Molloy, Ciara ciara_molloy@urmc.rochester.edu
Mora, Keshia keshia_mora@urmc.rochester.edu
Murphy, Emily (585) 273-2941Meliora 164emurp14@ur.rochester.edu
Murphy, Allison allison_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
Myers, Evan Evan_myers@urmc.rochester.edu
Nicholas, Eric eric_nicholas@urmc.rochester.edu
Nikolov, Daniel Goergen 504daniel.nikolov@rochester.edu
O'Sullivan, Aisling a.osullivan@rochester.edu
Overlan, Matt Meliora Hall 240mo001k@UR.Rochester.edu
Padmanabhan, Krishnan (585) 275-0698MC 1-9615krishnan_padmanabhan@urmc.rochester.edu
Page, William (585) 273-2418MC 6-7530wpage@ur.rochester.edu
Paige, Gary (585) 275-2591MC 5-7425gary_paige@urmc.rochester.edu
Paine, Scott scott.paine@rochester.edu
Palepu, Raja (585) 276-2701Meliora Hall 247rpalepu@UR.Rochester.edu
Papa, Jonathan Goergen 503jpapa@ur.rochester.edu
Park, Rachel rachel_park@urmc.rochester.edu
Parkins, Keith (585) 276-6275MC G-4119kparkins@ur.rochester.edu
Pasternak, Tatiana (585) 275-8668MC 5-6409Atpastern@ur.rochester.edu
Peltier, Nicole Meliora 302 cubicleNpeltier@ur.rochester.edu
Peterson, Sara (585) 275-2459Meliora Hall 362Aspeter11@ur.rochester.edu
Phipps, Richard (585) 275-8326MRBX 3-11104richard_phipps@urmc.rochester.edu
Pikul, Olga Meliora Hall 204olga.pikul@rochester.edu
Poletti, Martina (585) 275-4801Meliora Hall 312
MC G-3109
martina_poletti@urmc.rochester.edu
Pollock, Stephen stephen_pollock@urmc.rochester.edu
Popovic, Marjena Meliora Hall 303Ampopovi5@ur.rochester.edu
Raizada, Rajeev (585) 275-8673Meliora Hall 314Rraizada@ur.rochester.edu
Richardson, Emily emily_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu
Richardson, David david_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu
Rivlis, Gil (585) 275-1272gil.rivlis@rochester.edu
Roche, Brianne brianne_roche@urmc.rochester.edu
Rolland, Jannick (585) 273-4040Goergen Hall 505rolland@optics.rochester.edu
Romanski, Lizabeth (585) 273-1469MC 6-8539Liz_romanski@urmc.rochester.edu
Rouse, Adam adam_rouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Rucci, Michele (585) 276-4023Meliora Hall 309
MC G-3109
mrucci@ur.rochester.edu
Sachse, Elizabeth esachse@u.rochester.edu
Sahoo, Bikash ChandraMeliora Hall 149bsahoo@ur.rochester.edu
Saionz, Elizabeth (585) 275-6910MC G-3121 Elizabeth_Saionz@URMC.Rochester.edu
Savage, Daniel (585) 275-2323Goergen 508dsavage5@u.rochester.edu
Schallek, Jesse (585) 273-4848MC G-4113 jschall3@ur.rochester.edu
Schieber, Marc H.(585) 275-3369MC 6-8537mschiebe@ur.rochester.edu
Schiesser, Eric Goergen 503eric.schiesser@rochester.edu
Schneider, Colleen (585) 275-7657Colleen_Schneider@URMC.Rochester.edu
Schultz, Michele (585) 275-8659Meliora Hall 361
MC G-4110
mschultz@ur.rochester.edu
Scott, Hayden Meliora Hall 302 cubiclehscott5@ur.rochester.edu
Shah, Shraddha shraddha_shah@urmc.rochester.edu
Shannon, Debbie (585) 275-6864MC G-4105dshannon@ur.rochester.edu
Shay, Elizabeth RCBI 2B247eshay@ur.rochester.edu
Shelchkova, Natalya natalya.shelchkova@rochester.edu
Shivkumar, Sabyasachi Meliora Hall 302 cubiclesshivkum@ur.rochester.edu
Singh, Ruchira (585) 276-7338ruchira_singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Snyder, Adam (585) 275-8453Meliora Hall 318adam.snyder@rochester.edu
Soto, Celia celia_soto@urmc.rochester.edu
Spinelli, Sherry (585) 273-3762sherry_spinelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Steidle, Jessica jsteidl2@ur.rochester.edu
Stowell, Rianne MC 5-7215Rianne_Stowell@URMC.Rochester.edu
Strazzeri, Jennifer (585) 275-1468MC 3-5731Jennifer_Strazzeri@URMC.Rochester.edu
Syc-Mazurek, Stephanie (585) 275-5029MC 5-6409Stephanie_Syc@URMC.Rochester.edu
Tadin, Duje (585) 275-8682Meliora 305Dtadin@ur.rochester.edu
Takaki, Nick Goergen 503ntakaki@ur.rochester.edu
Tang, Cynthia cynthia_tang@urmc.rochester.edu
Tang, Joseph jtang19@ur.rochester.edu
Tarrit, Katy katy_tarrit@urmc.rochester.edu
Teoh, Emily emily.teoh@rochester.edu
Valencerina, Veronica veronica_valencerina@urmc.rochester.edu
Vercillo, Tiziana tiziana_vercillo@urmc.rochester.edu
Wakim, Kamy kathrynmary_wakim@urmc.rochester.edu
Walker, Amber (585) 273-4914MC G-3191awalk19@ur.rochester.edu
Walters, Sarah (585) 273-4928MC G-4112swalter3@u.rochester.edu
Warner, Emily emily_warner@urmc.rochester.edu
Whitelaw, Brendan brendan_whitelaw@urmc.rochester.edu
Will, Scott scott.will@rochester.edu
Williams, David R.(585) 276-6070Lattimore Hall 317
MC G-4107
david@cvs.rochester.edu
Woeller, Collynn (585) 276-3000collynn_woeller@urmc.rochester.edu
Wong, Elissa elissa_wong@urmc.rochester.edu
Wozniak, Kaitlin (585) 273-3260MC G-3095kwozniak@ur.rochester.edu
Wu, Ruei-Jr Meliora Hall 258rueijrwu@rochester.edu
Wu, Meng-Huan Meliora Hall 302 cubiclemwu34@ur.rochester.edu
Xu, Mengchen (585) 275-4822MC G-3183mxu17@z.rochester.edu
Xu, Zhexin Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezxu53@ur.rochester.edu
Xu, Di Goergen 503di.xu@rochester.edu
Yang, Bin Meliora Hall 302 cubiclebin.yang@rochester.edu
Yang, Qiang (585) 275-0860MC G-3007qyang9@ur.rochester.edu
Yates, Jake (585) 273-4727Meliora Hall 303Cjyates7@ur.rochester.edu
Yoo, Young-Sik Young-sik_Yoo@urmc.rochester.edu
Yoon, Geunyoung (585) 273-4998MC G-3182gyoon@ur.rochester.edu
Yoon, Changsik Goergen 503changsik.yoon@rochester.edu
Yu, Dan danyu@rochester.edu
Zavislan, James (585) 275-9819Wilmot 403zavislan@optics.rochester.edu
Zhao, Zhetuo Meliora Hall 302 cubiclezzhao33@ur.rochester.edu
Zheleznyak, Len MC G-3089lelenz@optics.rochester.edu
Zuk, Nathaniel nathaniel.zuk@rochester.edu
Zvietcovich Zegarra, Jose Fernando Hopeman 322fzvietco@ur.rochester.edu