Staff

Name / Position
Phone
Office
Email
Bunce, Garrett
Lab Technician, Mitchell lab
gbunce@u.rochester.edu
Duemmel, Stacey
Lab Tech
(585) 273-2941Meliora 164sduemme2@ur.rochester.edu
Estes, Sheryl
Lab Tech
sestes@ur.rochester.edu
Freemesser, Chris
Systems Admin.
(585) 275-0786Meliora Hall 255cfreemes@ur.rochester.edu
Gira, Martin
Senior Research Engineer
(585) 275-6658MC 5-8508martin_gira@urmc.rochester.edu
Guarino, Dan
Engineering Assistant
(585) 275-6658MC 5-8508Daniel_Guarino@URMC.Rochester.edu
Knoedl, Dina
Lab Tech
(585) 273-2941Meliora Hall 164dknoedl@ur.rochester.edu
Mack, Sarah
Imaging Core Lab Histologist
(585) 273-1702MC 1-7564sarah.mack@rochester.edu
Mancarella, Marc
Laboratory Technician
marc_mancarella@urmc.rochester.edu
Marsh, Chelsea
Laboratory Technician
(585) 273-3970Meliora Hall 256cmarsh3@ur.rochester.edu
Murphy, Emily
Technical Associate
(585) 273-2941Meliora 164emurp14@ur.rochester.edu
Murphy, Sarah
Lab Tech
(585) 275-5029MC 5-6409Sarah_Murphy@URMC.Rochester.edu
Palepu, Raja
Programmer
(585) 276-2701Meliora Hall 247rpalepu@UR.Rochester.edu
Parkins, Keith
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(585) 276-6275MC G-4119kparkins@ur.rochester.edu
Peterson, Sara
Graphic Designer & Website Manager
(585) 275-2459Meliora Hall 362Aspeter11@ur.rochester.edu
Pfeifer, Chas
Laboratory Technician
(585) 276-6277MC G-4108cpfeifer@u.rochester.edu
Pikul, Olga
Laboratory Technician
Meliora Hall 204Fopikul@ur.rochester.edu
Prentiss, Emily
Laboratory Technician - Mahon Lab
(585) 276-5058RCBI 2B237Aemily.prentiss@rochester.edu
Schultz, Michele
Assistant to the Chair, BCS/Administrative Assistant
(585) 275-8659Meliora Hall 361
MC G-4110
mschultz@ur.rochester.edu
Shannon, Debbie
Administrator
(585) 275-6864MC G-4105dshannon@ur.rochester.edu
Sims, Max
Lab Coordinator
msims4@u.rochester.edu
Strazzeri, Jennifer
Technical Associate I
(585) 275-1468MC 3-5731Jennifer_Strazzeri@URMC.Rochester.edu
Walker, Amber
Tech Associate I
(585) 273-4914MC G-3191awalk19@ur.rochester.edu
Wu, Ruei-Jr
Scientist
Meliora Hall 258rueijrwu@rochester.edu