Postdoctoral Fellows

Name / Position / Advisor
Phone
Office
Email
Aboualizadeh, Ebrahim
Postdoctoral Fellow
Merigan/Williams
MC G-4115eabouali@UR.Rochester.edu
Balasubramani, Pragathi Priyadharsini
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hayden
(585) 273-4727Meliora 303Cpbalasub@ur.rochester.edu
Barbot, Antoine
Postdoctoral Fellow
Huxlin/Yoon
(585) 273-4822MC G-3178antoine_barbot@urmc.rochester.edu
Dhakal, Kamal
Postdoctoral Fellow
MC G-4115kdhakal@UR.Rochester.edu
Eisenreich, Ben
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hayden
firstname.lastname@rochester.edu
Ghosh, Atanu
Postdoctoral fellow
Yoon
(585) 273-4822MC G-3178atanu_ghosh@urmc.rochester.edu
Hasse, J. Michael
Postdoctoral Associate
Briggs
james_hasse@urmc.rochester.edu
Mazurek, Kevin
Postdoctoral Fellow
Schieber
MC  5-6433kmazure2@ur.rochester.edu
McGregor, Juliette
Postdoctoral Fellow
Merigan/Williams
(585) 273-4977MC G-4103 jmcgrego@ur.rochester.edu
Plakke Anderson, Bethany
Postdoctoral Fellow
Romanski
(585) 275-3531bethany_plakke@urmc.rochester.edu
Popovic, Marjena
Postdoctoral Fellow
DeAngelis
Meliora Hall 303Ampopovi5@ur.rochester.edu
Rouse, Adam
Postdoctoral fellow
Schieber
(585) 275-1803adam_rouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Schwarz, Christina
Postdoctoral Fellow
Williams
(585) 273-3081MC G-4109cschwarz@ur.rochester.edu
Sleezer, Brianna
Postdoctoral Fellow
Hayden
Meliora 302 Cubiclebrianna_sleezer@urmc.rochester.edu
Yates, Jake
Postdoctoral Fellow
DeAngelis/Mitchell
(585) 276-7866Meliora 156jyates7@ur.rochester.edu
Zheleznyak, Len
Research Associate
Knox/Huxlin
MC G-3089lelenz@optics.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Name / Advisor
Phone
Office
Email
Akaishi, Rei
Postdoctoral Fellow
(585) 273-4727Meliora Hall 303Crakaishi@UR.ROCHESTER.EDU
Azab, Habiba
Graduate Student
Hayden/Kidd
Meliora 302 cubicleHazab@ur.rochester.edu
Balasubmaranian, Revathi
Gan
revathi_subramanian@urmc.rochester.edu
Bates, Chris
Graduate Student
Jacobs
Meliora 302 cubiclecjbates@ur.rochester.edu
Bosen, Adam
Graduate Student
Paige
adam.bosen@rochester.edu
Cavanaugh, Matthew
Huxlin
(585) 275-6910MC G-3121Matthew_Cavanaugh@URMC.Rochester.edu
Chattoraj, Ankani
Graduate Student
Meliora Hall 302 cubicleachattor@ur.rochester.edu
Chen, Quanjing
Graduate Student
Mahon
Meliora 323qchen14@ur.rochester.edu
Chernoff, Benjamin
Graduate Student
Mahon
RCBI 2B241bchernof@ur.rochester.edu
Coop, Shanna
Graduate Student
Mitchell
Meliora 302 cubicleshanna.coop@rochester.edu
Danz, Adam
DeAngelis
(585) 273-3522Meliora 246Adanz@ur.rochester.edu
Fahrenthold, Berkeley
Libby
(585) 275-5395MC 1-3050berkeley_fahrenthold@urmc.rochester.edu
Feeks, James
Hunter
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112j.feeks@rochester.edu
Godat, Tyler
Graduate student
Williams
(585) 273-2941MC G-4112tgodat@ur.rochester.edu
Granger, Charles
Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112cgrange4@ur.rochester.edu
Guevara, Andres
Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112r.guevaratorres@rochester.edu
Hogestyn, Jessica
Pasternak
(585) 275-5029MC 5-6419jessica_hogestyn@urmc.rochester.edu
Huang, Jinxin
Graduate Student
Rolland
jxhuang@pas.rochester.edu
Huynh, Khang
Grad Student
Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112khuynh2@ur.rochester.edu
Jew, Carol
Graduate Student
RCBI 2B-201CCjew@ur.rochester.edu
Joseph, Aby
Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112aby.joseph@rochester.edu
Kwon, Sunwoo
Graduate Student
Mitchell
Meliora 259skwon13@ur.rochester.edu
Lange, Richard
Graduate Student
rlange@ur.rochester.edu
Law, Andrew
Scheiber
Lopez, Brittany
Graduate Student
Padmanabhan
brittany_lopez@urmc.rochester.edu
Lowery, Rebecca
Majewska
(585) 276-2254MC 5-8153Rebecca_Lowery@URMC.rochester.edu
Marti, Louis
Graduate Student
Kidd
Meliora 302 cubiclelmarti@ur.rochester.edu
Melnick, Michael
Huxlin/Tadin
mmelnick@ur.rochester.edu
Mendes, Monique
Graduate Student
Majewska
Monique_Mendes@URMC.Rochester.edu
Overlan, Matt
Graduate Student
Jacobs
Meliora 302 cubiclemo001k@UR.Rochester.edu
Park, Woon Ju
Tadin
(585) 273-3240Meliora 204wpark6@ur.rochester.edu
Peltier, Nicole
Graduate Student
DeAngelis
Meliora 302 cubicleNpeltier@ur.rochester.edu
Rausch, Rebecca
Libby
(585) 275-5395MC 1-3050Rebecca_Rausch@URMC.Rochester.edu
Saionz, Elizabeth
Graduate Student
Huxlin
(585) 275-6910MC G-3121 Elizabeth_Saionz@URMC.Rochester.edu
Savage, Daniel
Huxlin/Knox
(585) 275-2323Goergen 508dsavage5@u.rochester.edu
Schauder, Kim
Graduate Student
Tadin
(585) 275-6160Meliora 480kimberly.schauder@rochester.edu
Schneider, Colleen
Graduate Student
Mahon
(585) 275-7657Colleen_Schneider@URMC.Rochester.edu
Sipe, Grayson
Majewska
(585) 276-2254MC 5-7224grayson_sipe@urmc.rochester.edu
Stowell, Rianne
Graduate Student
Majewska
Rianne_Stowell@URMC.Rochester.edu
Syc, Stephanie
Libby
(585) 275-5029MC 5-6409Stephanie_Syc@URMC.Rochester.edu
Wade, Shirlene
Graduate Student
Kidd
Meliora 302 cubicleswade8@ur.rochester.edu
Walters, Sarah
Hunter/Williams
(585) 273-4928MC G-4112swalter3@u.rochester.edu
Wang, Zhe Maya
Graduate Student
Hayden
Meliora 302 cubiclezwang64@ur.rochester.edu
Warner, Emily
Graduate Student
Padmanabhan
emily_warner@urmc.rochester.edu
Wozniak, Kaitlin
Graduate Student
Huxlin/Ellis
(585) 273-3260MC G-3095kwozniak@ur.rochester.edu
Xu, Mengchen
Yoon
(585) 275-4822MC G-3183mxu17@z.rochester.edu
Yoo, SengBum
Graduate Student
Hayden
Meliora 302 cubiclesyoo18@UR.Rochester.edu